HAUTA ELECTIONS: 2023-25 RESULT NOTIFICATION

HAUTA Elec./2023-25/2737-2846

The result of the HAUTA Elections held on 04-03-2023 for different offices of HAUTA-2023-25 is hereby notified as under:

President

Sr. No.	Name	Votes Secured	Remarks
1.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Godara	273	Elected
2.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	219	

Vice-President

Sr. No.	Name	Votes Secured	Remarks
1.	Dr. KrishanYadav	Unanimous	Elected

Secretary

Sr. No.	Name	Votes Secured	Remarks
1.	Dr. Amit Luhach	213	
2.	Dr. Somveer	284	Elected

Joint Secretary

Sr. No.	Name	Votes Secured	Remarks
1.	Dr. Dinesh	Unanimous	Elected

Treasurer

Sr. No.	Name	Votes Secured	Remarks
1.	Dr. Kautilya Chaudhary	Unanimous	Elected

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name	Votes Secured	Remarks
1.	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Unanimous	Elected
2.	Dr. Chhavi Sirohi	Unanimous	Elected
3.	Dr. Harbinder Singh	Unanimous	Elected
4.	Dr. Pawan Kumar Poonia	Unanimous	Elected
5.	Dr. Sanjay	Unanimous	Elected
6.	Dr. Subodh Agarwal	Unanimous	Elected
7.	Dr. Sushil Nagar	Unanimous	Elected

Dr. S.K. Pahuja Returning Officer HAUTA Elections: 2023-25

Dated: 04-03-2023

CC:

- 1. Secretary to the Worthy Vice Chancellor, CCSHAU, Hisar
- 2. Registrar, CCSHAU, Hisar.
- 3. PRO, CCSHAU, Hisar
- 4. All Deans/Directors/Officers/Heads of Departments /Sections (Including outstations)
- 5. Chief Security Officer, CCS HAU, Hisar
- 6. President, HAUTA
- 7. All contesting candidates.
- 8. Notice Boards of all colleges