

HARYANA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION (Regd.)

(HAUTA 2021-22)

CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar-125 004

PRESIDENT

Dr. PARDEEP CHAHAL (Extension Education) 9306524612 (M)

VICE-PRESIDENT

Er. AJIT SANGWAN (Engineer) 9416397530 (M)

SECRETARY

Dr. RAKESH SEHRAWAT (Microbiology) 9813046403 (M)

JOINT SECRETARY

Dr. HEMANT POONIA (Math. & Stats.)

(Math. & Stats.) 9468192071 (M)

TREASURER

Dr. Amit Kumar (Vegetable Science) 9416686007 (M)

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Dr. Devender Chahal 9416180194 (M)

Dr. Ankit Zood 8708960883 (M)

Dr. B. L. Sharma 9913424178 (M)

Dr. R. D. Jat 9468046477 (M)

Dr. Narender Yadav 8168004430 (M)

Dr. Vikash Hooda 9812441116 (M)

Dr. Arun Atkan 9416713102 (M)

CO-OPTED MEMBERS

Dr. Kushal Raj 8295141777 (M)

Dr. Narender Yadav 9416760406 (M)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Dr. Karmal Malik 9812700110 (M)

Dr. R. S. Dhillon 9416343281 (M)

Ref. No. :	Dated :
HAUTA/21/02	23/02/2021

Dear Esteemed Faculty Members

(Through Deans / Directors / HOD/Senior Coordinator/Regional Directors/Principals)

It is matter of proud privileged for us to shoulder the responsibility of HAUTA 2021. Further, we intend to promote the academic atmosphere of university along with the upgradation of faculty members' professional status in team spirit.

Accordingly, we urge all the faculty members to kindly mail their suggestion / proposal / opinion / demands / grievances / issues along with the genuineness, justification & supporting authentic documents thereof at hattacom.new.google.com immediately so as to facilitate us for consolidation of the same.

Sd/- Sd/- President